Warren County split into three Delegate districts

By Dan McDermott
Warren County Report

Va. Del. Chris Jones has released the Republican plan for redistricting of the 100 House of Delegates districts. Del. Clay Athey’s district 18 has been split into at least three pieces. See story on Del. Athey’s political retirement.

Current House District 18 (Del. Athey’s district)

Proposed new House districts splitting Warren County

Related stories:

Athey ending House of Delegates career

Gov. McDonnell statement on Athey House retirement

Published in: on March 29, 2011 at 11:56 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wcrnews.wordpress.com/2011/03/29/warren-county-split-into-three-delegate-districts/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. It’s great that you are getting thoughts from this paragraph as
    well as from our dialogue made at this time.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: