2009 Fireman’s Parade pictures

Feel free to download the pictures and send them to your favorite printer.

To get the best quality pictures for printing:

1) Find the picture you want
2) Click on the picture
3) Above the picture, click on “All Sizes”
4) Select “Large” for printing on your computer or select “Original” for a really big version for professional printing or large prints
5) Right-click on the picture and Save-As to your computer.

To enter the set of pictures, click on the photo of the dogs above.

Published in: on July 30, 2009 at 6:53 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wcrnews.wordpress.com/2009/07/30/2009-firemans-parade-pictures/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I to find It really helpful & it helped me out much. I am hoping to give one thing again and aid others such as you helped me.

  2. Thank you for any other informative site. The place else could I am getting that type of information written in such a perfect way? I have a challenge that I am just now operating on, and I have been at the look out for such information.

  3. Thank you for any other informative site. The place else could I am getting that kind of info written in such a perfect method? I’ve a project that I’m simply now working on, and I’ve been on the look out for such info.


Leave a Reply

