3 charged in Northern Virginia moonshine bust

Three Virginia men stand accused of making moonshine in a Stafford home’s kitchen.

Published in: on October 21, 2008 at 4:44 pm  Comments (14)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wcrnews.wordpress.com/2008/10/21/3-charged-in-northern-virginia-moonshine-bust/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

14 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. why don’t u indict drug runners? the dea searches with eyes closed so this drug dealer gives up a name this man get away with child abuse, wife beating, assults on a live in 24 yr old male, on his children, threatens eveyone anyone when a brave person consults law enforcement, direct quote ” I’ll burn your m–f– house down with yr kids in it” ” what goes on here in my house stays in my house” this hous is located near the rt 703 to jerome what is termed conicville,va a house with pre 1950 electcity and no inside water, no drinking water, he buys moonshinne or rather trades weed and pills for moonshine, cool huh blueberry moonshine yep still in the mason canning jar, local trades vehicles for weed, recuits teen age boys to seel for him after he gets them dependent on the ‘bud’ investigate stop him, if rockingham county is the turkey capital then shenandoah county is the chicken capital including most law enforcement. that good old boy shit.

  2. А если посмотреть на это с другой точки зрения то не все так гладко получается

  3. why bother a man for something you can buy in a store. I make my shine for me,it don’t bother nobody.If you don’t like it then GO TO HELL.

  4. i wish they would leave people like that alone. he wasnt hurting no one. people just love to pick on them old country folks and it aint fair.

  5. What i don’t understood is if truth be told how you’re no longer actually much more neatly-preferred than you may
    be right now. You are very intelligent. You recognize thus considerably on the
    subject of this subject, made me individually imagine it from so many various angles.
    Its like women and men are not involved until it’s one thing to do with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs excellent. At all times handle it up!

  6. Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the internet the easiest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while
    people think about worries that they plainly do not know about.

    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal.
    Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  7. Hi! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate!
    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  8. I am really impressed with your writing abilities and also with the layout to your weblog.
    Is this a paid subject or did you modify it yourself?
    Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to
    look a nice weblog like this one these days..

  9. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your
    sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later on. Cheers

  10. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment
    didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyway, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  11. マークバイマークジェイコブス バッグ
    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this write-up and also the rest
    of the website is extremely good.

  12. ほとんどを精力的にもすることができますコミュニティチーム。維持で脳、これら意味するの一種と設計のためだけに1 つだけビジネス。ほとんどを精力的にもすることができます地域グループ。ルイ ・ ヴィトン生産簡単革ベースはクラッチ混合複数色一緒に。 – nknet-service.
    com

  13. Hey the link which you have provided in your small article isn’t working. Can you fix it please. So that I can understand.

  14. This website was… how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something that helped me.

    Kudos!


Leave a Reply

